• Adventure Antigua Tours    –  +1 (268) 726 – 6355 +1 (268) 764 – 5256 info@adventureantigua.com www.adventureantigua.com
  • Aetlia (translation and language services) – +1 (268) 562-7583
  • Akropolis Steakhouse –  +1 (268) 783-2098
  • Al Porto  – +1 (268) 562-7848   John Karlsson   info@al-porto.org
  • Anjo Insurances  – +1 (268) 480 – 3050  anjo_ins@candw.ag       www.anjoinsure.com
  • Antigua Estates  –   +1 (268) 562-5622 +1 (268) 764-7999  info@antiguaestates.com
    www.antiguaestates.com 
  • Bargain Motors – +1 (268) 722-4354  +1 (268) 771-6811  bargainmotors@outlook.com
  • Basilico Restaurant –  +1 (268) 562-8573  basilicoantigua@gmail.com
  • www.facebook.com/BasilicoRestaurantAntigua
  • Budget Marine –  +1 (268) 462-8753 +1 (268)460-8625 www.budgetmarine.com
  • Burton’s Laundromat – +1 (268) 462-7754
  • Caribbean Union Bank –  +1 (268) 481-8265  customerservice@caribbeanunionbank.com www.caribbeanunionbank.com/
  • Castaways On the Beach  –  +1 (268) 562-4445/6 +1 (268) 724 – 8127   castawaysglows@gmail.com www.castawaysbeachclub.com
  • Catch The Catch Yacht Charters – +1 (268) 464-7113 info@catchthecatantigua.com www.catchthecatantigua.com
  • CDAL –  +1(268) 462-3085,110 receivables@jollyharbourantigua.com
    www.jollyharbourantigua.com
  • Creole Antigua Tours –   +1 (268) 770-4444  creoleantiguatours@gmail.com www.creoleantiguatours.com
  • Dream Yacht Charters – 855.650.8902or  
  • E & F Gifts and Souvenirs –  +1 (268) 462 – 6025  +1 (268) 722-4269
  • Epicurean Fine Foods & Pharmacy  – +1 (268)481-5480 admin@epicureanantigua.com www.epicureanantigua.com
  • Experience Yacht Support – +1 (268) 724-9252
  • Flatties Flame Grill   –  +1 (268) 726-6899  flattiesflamegrill@gmail.com
  • Fuel Dock – +1 (268) 462-7764
  • Glenroy Chauffer & Taxi services – +1 (268) 728 9088
  • Going Places Travel / Sun General Insurance – +1 268 481 2700
  • Holiday Antigua – +1 268 562 8947  info@holidayantigua.com
  • Horizon Yacht Charters –  +1(268) 562-4725  +1(268) 764 4725 info@antiguahorizon.com
    www.horizonyachtcharters.com
  • Indigo Divers –  +1 268 562 3483  info@indigo-divers.com www.indigo-divers.com
  • Jabberwocky Yacht Charters  –  +1 (268) 764 – 0595 +1 (268) 764 – 0595  info@adventurecaribbean.com   http://www.adventurecaribbean.com
  • Jolly Carts – +1 (268) 462-9154  jollycarts@gmail.com
  • Jolly Dive – +1 (268) 462 – 8305 dive@jollydive.com www.jollydive.com
  • Jolly Harbour Golf Club –  +1 (268) 462-7771 ext. 625  golf@jollyharbourantigua.com      www.jollyharbourantigua.com/leisure/golf/
  • Jolly Harbour Gym – +1 (268) 725-0411
  • Jolly Harbour Marina & Boatyard –  +1 (268) 462-6041/6042  +1 (268) 464-6959    jo@jhmarina.com www.jolly-harbour-marina.com
  • Jolly Harbour Sports Centre – +1 (268) 462-7771 ext. 630
  • Jolly Harbour Yacht Club –  +1 (268) 785 1410  jollycommodore1@gmail.com www.jhycantigua.com/ 
  • Lighthouse Yachting – +1 (268) 736-3883  karen@lighthouseyachting.com
  • Lockhart Legal Services – +1 (268) 562 6209 http://www.lockhartlegalchambers.com/LLC/
  • Melinis Restaurant – +1(268) 562 -4173  +1(268) 788-7296 +1(268) 788-7296
    melinis_restaurant@hotmail.com
  • Mirimar Sailing – +1 268 721 3456 info@miramarsailing.com
  • Mystic Amara Fishing trips  – Tel: (268) 464-7112 (268) 764-3474 (FISH) info@fishingantgua.com fishingantigua.com
  • National Sailing Academy – +1 (268) 724 – 1077 info@nationalsailingacademy.org www.nationalsailingacademy.org
  • Paradise Boat Sales –   +1 (268) 460 – 7125 paradise@candw.ag www.paradiseboats.com
  • Petal’s Cafe – +1 (268) 770-1454  petalskitchen100@gmail.com
  • Pineapple Rental Cars –  +1 (268) 771-9422 bookings@pineapplerentals.com www.pineapplerentals.com
  • Port of Entry (Customs) – +1 (268) 462-7929
  • Reef Riders Tours –  +1 (268) 728-5239 www.antiguareefriders.com
  • Roberts & Co Lawyers – +1 (268)462-3077    info@robertscolaw.com
     www.robertscolaw.com
  • ShaSade – Hairdressers and Beauty Salon – +1 (268) 562 3378
  • Starfish Jolly Beach Resort – (268) 462 – 0061 ext 4501  00-800-1-235-6559 +1 (954) 333-8570   https://www.starfishresorts.com/resort/starfish-jolly-beach-resorts
  • Steph & Vladas Hair & Beauty Studio –  +1 (268) 785-9747  info@stephandvladasstudio.com
  • Sunbeat Yachting –  +1 (268) 722 5232
  • Sysco Pharmacy –  +1 (268) 462 – 5917
  • Taino’s Art Gallery – +1 (268) 773-3544  luisjarvis@gmail.com
  • Tech Cafe  – +1 (268) 562-9051
  • The Crows Nest –  +1(268) 562-2637 +1(268) 721-1769  crowsnest2014antigua@gmail.com
  • Things Antigua – +1 (268) 562-3522
  • Tropical Adventures – +1 (268) 480-1225 www.tropicalad.com/
  • Underdog Tavern – +1(268) 462 – 6550
  • Viva Caribbean (Video & Media Services) +1 268 722 7298
  • Wadadli Cats – Boat Tour –   +1 (268) 462-4792  wadadlicats@candw.ag www.wadadlicats.com/v2
  • WestPoint Marina Lounge Bar – +1 (268) 764-8578
  • Xtreme Marine –  +1 (268) 562-6695  xtrememarine@actol.net xtrememarineantigua.com